a good day.

Dear Friends, Family, and Stumblers upon this blog! 

I hope to adamantly utilize this new blog to explore new thoughts and ideas, sharing my findings and feelings with YOU! This will not be a diary, but a journal of sorts, documenting my musings and reflections.  

I only hope to acclaim to be the skilled story teller my tiled suggests.  Presently I struggle with any oral rendition of a story, so hopefully taking the time to sit down and digest my thoughts on a computer will have better results.  I encourage all who read this blog to comment their reactions and share with others! 

I will be solely posting to my new wordpress blog and shutting down my blogger.  

Keep a lookout for me and my developing blog! 

 

HAPPY READINGS! 

-Lizzie 

Leave a Reply

